CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

Coram

- 1. Dr. Pramod Deo, Chairperson
- 2. Shri R.Krishnamoorthy, Member
- 3. Shri S.Jayaraman, Member
- 4. Shri V.S.Verma, Member

Petition No. 58/2009

In the matter of

Reimbursement of additional expenditure towards deployment of special security forces (CISF) at Wagoora sub-station for the year 2007-08 in Northern Region.

And in the matter of

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited, Gurgaon..

Petitioner

- 1. Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Limited, Jaipur
- 2. Ajmer Vidyut Vitaran Nigam Ltd., Ajmer
- 3. Jaipur Vidyut Vitaran Nigam Ltd, Jaipur
- 4. Jodhpur Vidyut Vitaran Nigam Ltd, Jodhpur
- 5. Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board, Shimla
- 6. Punjab State Electricity Board, Patiala
- 7. Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd., Panchkula
- 8. Power Development Department, Govt. of J&K, Jammu
- 9. Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Ltd, Lucknow
- 10. Delhi Transco Ltd, New Delhi
- 11. BSES Yamuna Power Limited, New Delhi
- 12. BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd., New Delhi
- 13. North Delhi Power Ltd., New Delhi
- 14. Chief Engineer, Chandigarh Administration, Chandigarh
- 15. Uttaranchal Power Corporation Ltd, Dehradun
- 16. North Central Railway, AllahabadRespondents

ORDER

The petitioner has filed this petition seeking reimbursement of additional expenditure incurred towards deployment of special security forces at Wagoora substation in the State of Jammu and Kashmir for the year 2007-08.

2. Admit.

- 3. The petitioner has already served copy of the petition on the respondents on 5.3.2009 through speed post. The respondents may file their replies by 16.4.2009, with a copy to the petitioner. Rejoinder, if any, may be filed by 12.5.2009.
- 4. List on 26.5.2009.

sd/- sd/- sd/- sd/- (V.S.VERMA) (S.JAYARAMAN) (KRISHNAMOORTHY) (DR.PRAMOD DEO) MEMBER MEMBER CHAIRPERSON New Delhi dated the 19th March 2009