CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

• • • •

Minutes of the Commission meeting held on 16th April, 2010

- **1.0** The following were present:
 - 1. Dr. Pramod Deo, Chairperson

In Chair

- 2. Mr. S. Jayaraman, Member
- 3. Mr. V.S. Verma, Member
- 4. Mr. M. Deena Dayalan, Member
- 5. Mr. Alok Kumar, Secretary
- 6. Mr. K. Biswal, Chief (F)
- 7. Mr. Pankaj Batra, Chief (E)
- 8. Dr. V.M. Deshpande, Chief Advisor
- 9. Mr. Trilochan Rout, Jt. Chief (Law)
- 10. Mr. Rahul Banerjee, Sr. Advisor
- 11. Mr. S.K. Chatterjee, DC(RA)
- 2.0 <u>Item No.1: Consideration of comments/suggestions of the stakeholders on Central Electricity Regulatory Commission (Sharing of Inter-State Transmission Charges and Losses) Regulations, 2010.</u>

Commission directed that the regulations along with the Statement of Reasons be finalized after incorporating the decisions taken in the meeting.

3.0 The meeting ended with vote of thanks to the chair.
