CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

• • •

Minutes of the Commission meeting held on 25th October, 2011

1.0 The following were present:

1. Dr. Pramod Deo, Chairperson

In Chair

- 2. Mr. S. Jayaraman, Member
- 3. Mr. V.S. Verma, Member
- 4. Mr. Deena Dayalan, Member
- 5. Mr. Rajiv Bansal, Secretary
- 6. Mr. Pankaj Batra, Chief (E)
- 7. Mr. Trilochan Rout, Jt. Chief (Law)
- 8. Mr. P.K. Awasthi, JC(F)
- 9. Mr. Rahul Banerjee, Senior Advisor
- 10. Mr. S.K. Chatterjee, Deputy Chief (RA)

2.0 <u>Draft regulations on Tariff for RE Technologies for control period</u> 2013-17

This was considered and approved with certain modifications.

3.0 The meeting ended with vote of thanks to the chair.