CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

• • • •

Minutes of the Commission meeting held on 3.10.2012

1.0 The following were present:

- 1. Dr. Pramod Deo, Chairperson In Chair
- 2. Shri S. Jayaraman, Member
- 3. Shri V.S. Verma, Member
- 4. Shri Deena Dayalan, Member
- 5. Shri Rajiv Bansal, Secretary
- 6. Shri Pankaj Batra, Chief (E)
- 7. Shri J. P. Painuly, Chief Advisor (Eco)
- 8. Shri Trilochan Rout, Jt. Chief (Law)
- 9. Shri P.K. Awasthi, Jt. Chief (F)
- 10. Shri S.C. Srivastava, Jt. Chief (E)
- 11. Shri S.K. Chatterjee, Deputy Chief (RA)
- 12. Shri Rahul Banerjee, Sr. Advisor

2.0 Item No.1: Consideration on Draft Amendments to CERC (Terms & Conditions of Tariff) Regulations, 2009

The Commission considered and approved the proposal with certain directions.

3.0 Item No.2 : Consideration on Draft Amendments to CERC (Open Access in Inter-state Transmission) Regulations, 2008

The Commission considered and approved the proposal with certain directions.

4.0 The meeting ended with vote of thanks to the chair.
