CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

• • •

Minutes of the Commission meeting held on 16.10.2012

1.0 The following were present:

1. Dr. Pramod Deo, Chairperson

In Chair

- 2. Shri S. Jayaraman, Member
- 3. Shri V.S. Verma, Member
- 4. Shri Deena Dayalan, Member
- 5. Shri Rajiv Bansal, Secretary
- 6. Shri Pankaj Batra, Chief (E)
- 7. Shri M.K. Anand, Chief (F)
- 8. Shri J. P. Painuly, Chief Advisor (Eco)
- 9. Shri Trilochan Rout, Jt. Chief (Law)
- 10. Shri S.K. Chatterjee, Deputy Chief (RA)

2.0 Draft Central Electricity Regulatory Commission (Terms and Conditions for recognition and issuance of Renewable Energy Certificate for Renewable energy Generation(Second Amendment) Regulations, 2012.

The Commission considered and approved the proposal with certain directions.

3.0 The meeting ended with vote of thanks to the chair.
