List of inter-State trading licensees (As on January, 2012)

SI. No.	Name of licensees	Remarks
1.	Tata Power Trading Company Ltd.	
2.	Adani Enterprises Ltd.	
3.	PTC India Limited	
4.	Reliance Energy Trading Ltd.	
5.	Vinergy International Private Limited	
6.	NTPC Vidyut Vyapar Nigam Ltd.	
7.	National Energy Trading and Services Ltd.	
8.	MMTC Limited	Vide order dated 8 th June 2009, licence No. 8 dated 8.6.2009 has been surrendered.
9.	DLF Power Limited	Vide order dated 20.10.2010, licence No. 9, dated 2.11.2004 has been revoked.
10.	Jindal Steel & Power Limited	Vide order dated 12.2.008, licence No. 10 dated 2.11.2004 has been surrendered. Licence issued to Chattisgarh Energy Trading Company (S.N. 34) which is a group company.]
11.	Sarda Energy & Minerals Ltd.	Vide order dated 31.7.2009, licence No. 11 dated 3.11.2004 has been surrendered
12.	GMR Energy Limited	Vide order dated 26.10.2006 licence surrendered. Licence issued to GMR Energy Trading Ltd. (S.N. 37) which is a group company.
13.	Karam Chand Thapar & Bros. (Coal Sales) Limited	
14.	Subhash Kabini Power Corporation Ltd.	
15.	Special Blasts Ltd.	
16.	Maheshwary Ispat Limited	Vide order dated 19.9.2011 licence has been revoked with effect from 1.4.2010.
17.	Instinct advertisement & Marketing Limited	
18.	Essar Electric Power Development Corporation Limited	
19.	Suryachakra Power Corporation Ltd.	
20.	JSW Power Trading Company Limited	
21.	BGR Energy Systems Limited	Vide order dated 16.5.2011 licence has been cancelled with effect from 29.4.2011.
22.	Malaxmi Energy Trading Private Limited	Vide order dated 25.8.2009 licence has been surrendered
23.	Visa Power Limited	

8.4.2010, has been 10.5.2011, has been). 6.5.2010 oked 19.7.2010,
6.5.2010 bked
10.5.2011, has been). 6.5.2010 oked
has been). 6.5.2010 oked
has been). 6.5.2010 oked
has been). 6.5.2010 oked
has been). 6.5.2010 oked
6.5.2010 oked
oked
10 7 2010
10 7 2010
ided from I
10.0.0000
12.8.2009
ndered
2.1.2012,
has been
immediate
23.1.2012
as been
ate of issue