CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

Coram:	Dr. Pramod Deo, Chairperson Shri M.Deena Dayalan, Member
Date of hearing :	24.1.2012
Petition No. 229/2009	
Subject:	Petition for approval of tariff of Tanda Thermal Power Station (440 MW) for the period from 1.4.2009 to 31.3.2014.
Petitioner:	NTPC Ltd.
Respondents:	Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Ltd. (UPPCL) and others.
Parties present:	Shri C.K.Mondol, NTPC Shri Naresh Anand, NTPC Shri Ajay Dua, NTPC Shri Rohit Chabra, NTPC Shri Shankar Sarah, NTPC Shri Sameer Aggarwal, NTPC Shri Manish Garg, UPPCL

Record of Proceedings

Due to paucity of time, the hearing of the above mentioned petition could not be taken up. Accordingly, the matter stands adjourned.

2. The petition shall be listed for hearing on 9.2.2012.

By order of the Commission

Sd/-(T. Rout) Joint Chief (Law)