CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

Coram: Dr. Pramod Deo. Chairperson

Shri S. Jayaraman, Member

DATE OF HEARING: 17.1.2012

Petition No.169/2011

Sub: Miscellaneous petition under Section 79 (1) (c) and (f) of the Electricity Act, 2003.

Petitioner : North Karanpura Transmission Co. Ltd.

Respondents Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd., and

Others

Petition No. 170/2011

Sub: Miscellaneous petition under Section 79 (1) (c) and (f) of the Electricity Act, 2003.

Petitioner : Talcher- II Transmission Co. Ltd.

Respondents Tamil Nadu Electricity Board and Others

Parties present : Shri Amit Kapoor, Advocate for petitioner

Miss Kartika, Advocate for Petitioner

Shri Alok Roy, RPTL Shri Anil Rawal, RPTL Shri S.K.Gupta, TTCL

Shri Kandeep Pandey, NKTCL

Miss Swapna Seshadri, Advocate for GUVNL

Shri Manoj Dubey, MPPTCL

Shri R.K.Mehta, Advocate, CESU Shri Antaryami Upadhaya, CESU Shri S.K.Sonee, NLDC Shri Pankaj Kumar, PGCIL Shri S.Balaguru, TANGEDCO

Record of Proceedings

Due to paucity of time, the hearing of the above mentioned petitions could not be taken up. Accordingly, the matters are adjourned.

2. These petitions shall be listed for hearing on 7.2.2012.

By order of the Commission

Sd/-(T. Rout) Joint Chief (Law)