## CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

• • •

## Minutes of the Commission meeting held on 2.1.2013

## **1.0** The following were present:

1. Dr. Pramod Deo, Chairperson

In Chair

- 2. Shri S. Jayaraman, Member
- 3. Shri V.S. Verma, Member
- 4. Shri Deena Dayalan, Member
- 5. Shri A.S. Bakshi, Chairman, CEA (Ex-officio Member, CERC
- 6. Shri Rajiv Bansal, Secretary
- 7. Shri M.K. Anand, Chief (F)
- 8. Shri Trilochan Rout, Jt. Chief (Law)
- 9. Shri S.C. Srivastava, Jt. Chief (E)
- 10. Shri S.K. Chatterjee, Deputy Chief (RA)
- 11. Shri Rajeev Pushkarna, Deputy Chief (Finace)
- 12. Shri Ramanuj Dey, Assistant Secretary

## 2.0 <u>Item No.1:</u> Service Regulations for staff of the Commission

The Commission considered and approved the proposal with certain directions.

3.0 The meeting ended with vote of thanks to the chair.

\*\*\*