CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

Petition No. 193/MP/2012

Sub: Petition under section 79 (c) read with Section 142 of the Electricity Act, 2003.

Date of Hearing : 17.1.2013

Coram : Dr. Pramod Deo, Chairperson

Shri S. Jayaraman, Member Shri V.S.Verma, Member

Shri M.Deena Dayalan, Member

Petitioner : Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Co. Ltd., Raipur

Respondents : Madhya Pradesh Power Management Co. Ltd. &

Others

Parties presents : Ms Suparna Srivastava, Advocate for the petitioner

Shri A.S.Raghuwanshi, MPPMCL

Shri Dilip Singh, MPPMCL

Record of Proceedings

Due to Paucity of time, the hearing of the above mentioned petition could not be taken up. Accordingly, the matter is adjourned.

2. The petition shall be listed for hearing on 12.2.2013.

By order of the Commission,

Sd/-

(T. Rout)

Joint Chief (Law)