CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

Coram: Dr. Pramod Deo, Chairperson Shri S. Jayaraman, Member Shri V.S. Verma, Member Shri M. Deena Dayalan, Member

Date of Order: 25.2.2013

Petition No. 135/TT/2012

IN THE MATTER OF

Approval under section 61, 62 and 86 (1) (a) of the Electricity Act, 2003 and the Central Electricity Regulatory Commission (Terms and Conditions of Tariff) Regulations, 2009 for approval of annual fixed cost and determination of tariff for the licensed transmission business for the financial years 2011-12, 2012-13 and 2013-14.

AND IN THE MATTER OF

Jindal Power Limited, Raigarh, Chhattisgarh

.... Petitioner

Vs.

- 1. Jindal Power Limited, Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
- 2. Jindal Steel and Power Limited, Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
- 3. NTPC Ltd., Korba STPS Stage 1 and 2, Korba District, Chhattisgarh
- 4. NTPC Ltd., Vindhyachal STPS Stage 1, Sidhi District, Madhya Pradesh
- 5. NTPC Limited, Kawas Gas Power Station, Surat District, Gujarat
- 6. NTPC Limited, Gandhar Gas Power Station, Bharuch (Dist), Gujarat
- 7. Sipat TPS, NTPC Ltd., Sipat, Chhattisgarh
- 8. Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited, Surat District, Gujarat
- 9. Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited, Thane District, Maharashtra
- 10. Narmada Control Authority, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
- 11. Costal Gujarat Power LTD, Gujarat
- 12. Lanco Power Limited, Gurgaon, Haryana
- 13. Aryan Coal Beneficiary, Korba, Chhattisgarh
- 14. CSPDCL, Dangania, Raipur
- 15. GUVNL, Race Course, Vadodara

Petition No.135/TT/2012

16. MSEDCL, Bandra East, Mumbai 17.MP Power Trading Company Limited, Rampur, Jabalpur 18. Goa Electricity Department, Vidyut Bhavan, Panjim 19. Electricity Department, Union Territory of Daman & Diu, Moti Daman, Daman 20. UT of Dadra Nagar and Haveli, Secretariat, Silvassa 21. Power Grid Corporation of India Limited, Chandrapur District, Maharashtra 22. Power Grid Corporation of India Limited, Singrauli District, Madhya Pradesh 23. Power Grid Corporation of India Limited, Sampritinagar, Nagpur 24. Torrent PowerGrid Limited, Ahmadabad, Gujarat 25. Western Region Transmission (Maharashtra) Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon, Haryana 26. NTPC-SAIL Power Company Private Limited, Durg, Bhilai 27. Ratnagiri Gas and Power Pvt. Ltd, Noida, U.P. (India) 28. Bharat Aluminum Co. Ltd., Korba, Chhattisgarh 29. ESSAR Power MP Limited, Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh 30. ESSAR Power Transmission Company Ltd, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 31. NTPC Ltd., Mauda TPS, District-Nagpur

32.KSK Mahanadi Power Company Ltd., Jubilee Hills, HyderabadRespondents

CORRIGENDUM

The provisional tariff for the transmission assets covered in the instant petition

was allowed by the Commission by its order dated 26.9.2012.

2. In line 3 of paragraph 8 of the said order, the date shown as "3.6.2011" should be

read as "30.6.2011".

3. The order dated 26.9.2012 remains unaltered in all other aspects.

sd/-	sd/-	sd/-	sd/-
(M. Deena Dayalan) Member	(V.S. Verma) Member	(S. Jayaraman) Member	(Dr. Pramod Deo) Chairperson
INICITIDEI	MEILIDEI	INICITIDEI	Chairperson