CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

Coram: Shri Gireesh B. Pradhan, Chairperson Shri M. Deena Dayalan, Member Shri A.K. Singhal, Member Ms. Neerja Mathur, Member (Ex- officio)

Petition No. 183/MP/2013

Sub: Petition under section 79 (1) (b) and (f) and other applicable provisions of the Electricity Act, 2003 and regulations of the Central Commission in respect of sale and purchase of power from the Gas Power Station (1967.08 MW) of the petitioner to Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Limited.

| Date of Hearing | : 15.4.2014 |
|-----------------|--|
| Petitioner | : Ratnagiri Gas and Power Private Limited |
| Respondent | : Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Limited. |
| Parties present | : Shri M.G. Ramachandran, Advocate, RGPPL Ms. Anushree Bandhari, Advocate, RGPPL Ms.Poorva Saigal, Advocate, RGPPL Shri S.K. Samui, RGPPL Shri Pravin Gaturvedi, RGPPL Shri Vikas Singh, Senior Advocate, MSEDCL Ms. Puja Priyadarshni, Advocate, MSEDCL |

Record of Proceedings

With the consent of learned counsels for the parties, the Commission directed to list the petition for hearing on 1.5.2014.

By order of the Commission

Sd/-(T. Rout) Chief (Law)