CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

Petition No. 318/GT/2014

Subject: Determination of tariff for Rihand Super Thermal Power Station

Stage-II (2X500 MW) for the period 2014-19.

Petitioner : NTPC

Respondents : Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Ltd. & 12 Others

Petition No. 299/GT/2014

Subject: Revision of tariff for NCTPS Dadari Stage-I (840MW) for the period

2014-19.

Petitioner : NTPC

Respondents : Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Ltd. & 4 Others

Petition No. 330/GT/2014

Subject: Determination of tariff for NCTPS Dadari Stage-I (840MW) for the

period 2014-19.

Petitioner : NTPC

Respondents : Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Ltd. & 4 Others

Petition No. 263/GT/2014

Subject: Determination of tariff for Ratnagiri Power Station (1967.08 MW) for

the period 2014-19.

Petitioner : Ratnagiri Gas and Power Pvt. Ltd

Respondents : Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Limited & Others

Date of hearing : **24.5.2016**

Coram : Shri Gireesh. B. Pradhan, Chairperson

Shri A.K.Singhal, Member Shri A.S. Bakshi, Member Dr. M.K Iyer, Member

Parties present : Shri Ajay Dua, NTPC

Shri Sameer Aggarwal, NTPC Shri Nishant Gupta, NTPC Shri Neeraj Kumar, NTPC Shri S.K Jain, NTPC

Shri Rajeev Choudhary, NTPC Shri Bhupinder Kumar, NTPC Shri T. Vinodh Kumar, NTPC



Shri J.S Chordia, RGRPL Shri Arshad Jilani, RGPL Shri C.A Manish Grag, UPPCL and BYPL Shri R. B Sharma, Advocate, BRPL Ms. Megha Bajpeyi, BRPL Shri Nishant Grover, BYPL Shri Sameer Singh, BYPL Shri Abhishek Srivastava, BYPL

Record of Proceedings

Due to the paucity of time, hearing in the above petitions was adjourned to 14.6.2016.

By Order of the Commission

Sd/-(T. Rout) Chief (Legal)

