CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

Review Petition No. 19/RP/2016 in Petition No.153/MP/2015

Coram:

Shri Gireesh B. Pradhan, Chairperson Shri A.K. Singhal, Member Shri A.S. Bakshi, Member Dr. M.K.lyer, Member

Date of order: 4th October, 2016

In the matter of

Review of order dated 19.2.2016 passed in Petition No.153/MP/2015.

And In the matter of

Sasan Power Limited Reliance Power Ltd. 3rd Floor, Reliance Energy Centre, Santa Cruz East, Mumbai

..... Petitioner

Vs

- 1. MP Power Management Company Ltd. Shakti Bhawan, Jabalpur-482 008.
- 2. Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. Victoria Park, Meerut-250 001.
- 3. Purvanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. Hydel Colony, Bhikaripur, Post-DLW, Varanasi-221 004.
- 4. Madhyanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. 4A-Gokhale Marg, Lucknow-226 001.
- Dakshinanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. 220kV, Vidyut Sub-Station, Mathura Agra By-Pass Road, Sikandra, Agra-282 007.
- 6. Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.

400 kV GSS Building (Ground Floor), Ajmer Road, Heerapura, Jaipur

- Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.
 400 kV GSS Building (Ground Floor), Ajmer Road, Heerapura, Jaipur
- Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.,
 400 kV GSS Building (Ground Floor), Ajmer Road,
 Heerapura, Jaipur
- 9. Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd., Grid Sub-Station Building, Hudson Lines, Kingsway camp, New Delhi-110 009.
- 10. Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd., Grid Sub-Station Building, Hudson Lines, Kingsway camp, New Delhi-110 009.
- 11.BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd., BSES Bhawan, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110 019.
- 12.BSES Yamuna Power Ltd., Shakti Kiran Building, Karkardooma, Delhi-110 092.
- 13. Punjab State Power Corporation Ltd., The Mall, Patiala-147 001.
- 14. Haryana Power Purchase Centre, Shakti Bhawan, Sector-6, Panchkula (Haryana)-134 109
- 15. Uttarakhand Power Corporation Ltd., UrjaBhawan, Kanwali Road, Dehradun-248 001.

.....Respondents

Corrigendium

In para 23 of the order dated 22.9.2016 in Petition No.19/RP/2016, the last sentence shall be deleted.

2. All other terms of order dated 22.9.2016 in Petition No.19/RP/2016 remain unaltered.

Sd/- sd/- sd/- sd/(Dr. M.K.lyer) (A.S.Bakshi) (A.K. Singhal) (Gireesh B. Pradhan)
Member Member Chairperson
