CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION 3rd & 4th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36, Janpath, New Delhi - 110001

No. Engg/Tr.Pricing/Validation/L-1/44/2013/CERC

Dated: 17/07/2018

To,

Members of the Validation Committee & Generating Companies (As per list enclosed)

Subject: Corrigendum to Minutes of the 2nd Meeting of Validation Committee for the Application Period from 1st July, 2018 to 30th Sept, 2018 for implementation of CERC (Sharing of Inter-State Transmission Charges and Losses) Regulations, 2010

Madam/Sir,

Please find enclosed corrigendum to minutes for 2nd Meeting of Validation Committee for the Application Period from 1st July,2018 to 30th September 2018 issued vide letter dated 10.7.2018.

- 1. In Para 8 (ix) the word "IA" shall be read as word "CTU".
- 2. The words "55/MP/2016" in last sentence of Para 8(xi) (b) shall be read as words "155/MP/2016"
- 3. Following shall be added at the end of Para 8(xi) (b)
 "The billing shall be done as per order in 155/MP/2016"

Yours faithfully, Sd/-(Shilpa Agarwal) Joint Chief (Engg)

Validation Committee Members

Sl.	Name of the	Name of the nominated	Address
No.	Organizations	persons	11441 655
1.	CERC	Shri S.C Shrivastava, Chief (Engg	Central Electricity Regulatory Commission, 3 rd & 4 th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36-Janpath, New Delhi -110001
2.		Shri P.K. Awasthi, Joint Chief (Fin.)	Central Electricity Regulatory Commission 3 rd & 4 th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36-Janpath, New Delhi -110001
3.	CEA	Chief Engineer, (PSP & PA-II) Division	Central Electricity Authority 3 rd Floor, N-Wing, Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram, New Delhi - 110 066
4.		Director, GM Division	Central Electricity Authority 6 th Floor, N-Wing Sewa Bhawan, R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
5.	CTU/ Powergrid	Shri H.K Mallick, GM (Comm)	Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Near IFFCO Chowk, Gurgaon-122001
6.		Shri Ashok Pal, GM / alternate member Shri RVMM Rao, Chief. Design Engineer (SEF)	Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Near IFFCO Chowk, Gurgaon-122001
7.	POSOCO	Shri D.K. Jain GM, NRLDC	Northern Regional Load Despatch Centre, Jeet Singh Marg, Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi-110016
8.		Shri G. Anbunesan GM, SRLDC	Southern Regional Load Despatch Centre 29, Race Course Cross Road, Bangalore, Karnataka-560009
9.		Shri S.R. Narasimhan GM, NLDC	National Load Despatch Centre B-9, Qutab Institutional Area,Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi-110016
10.		Shri P. Mukhopadhyay Executive Director	Eastern Regional Load Despatch Center 14, Golf Club Road, Tollygunge, Kolkata-700 033 (W.B.)
11		Shri T.S Singh Executive Director	North Eastern Regional Load Despatch Centre, Lower Nongrah, Dongtieh, Lapalang, Shillong – 793006
12.	NRPC	Shri M.A.K.P. Singh Member Secretary	Northern Regional Power Committee 18-A Shaheed Jeet Singh Marg, Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi-11
13.	WRPC	Shri A. Balan, Member Secretary	Western Regional Power Committee Plot No. F-3, MIDC Area, Marol, Opp: SEEPZ, Andheri (East), Mumbai-400093

14.	SRPC	Shri S.R. Bhat,	Southern Regional Power Committee
		Member Secretary	29, Race Course Cross Road,
			Bangalore-560009, Karnataka
15.	ERPC	Shri Joydeb	Eastern Regional Power Committee
		Bandyopadhyay, Member	14, Golf Club Road, Tollygunge,
		Secretary	Kolkata-700 033 (W.B.)
16.		Shri S.K. Das,	Bihar State Electricity Board
		Director Engineering	2nd Floor, Vidyut Bhawan, Bailey Road,
			Patna-21, Bihar
17.	NERPC	Shri P.K Mishra	North Eastern Regional Power Committee,
		Member Secretary	NERPC Complex, Dong Parmaw,
			Lapalang, Shillong-793006
			Phone No:0364-2534077 Fax NO::0364-
			2534040
18.		Shri Jatin Baishya,	State Load Despatch Centre
		Dy. General Manager	Complex,Kahelipara,Guwahati
19.	SLDC	Shri P.A.R. Bende,	Chief Engineer
		Chief Engineer, SLDC	Madhya Pradesh Power Transmission
			Company Ltd., Nayagaon, Rampur,
			Jabalpur- 482008
20.	KPTCL	Shri S. Sumanth	Karnataka Power Transmission Corp. Ltd,
		Director(Transmission),	Kauvery Bhavan, K.G. Road,
		KPTCL	Bangalore – 560009
21.	UPPTCL	Shri A.K. Singh,	Uttar Pradesh Power Transmission
		Director (Operation),	Corporation Ltd, 7th Floor,
		Uttar Pradesh Power	Shakti Bhavan, Ashok Marg,
		Transmission Corporation	Lucknow - 226001
		Ltd.	

LIST OF GENERATING COMPANIES

Sl. No.	Name of the	Name of the persons and	Address
NO.	Statutory Bodies	Designation	
1.	NTPC	Shri A.K Gupta, Director (Commercial)	NTPC Bhawan, Core 7, Scope Complex, Institutional Area, Load Road, New Delhi – 110003
2.	NHPC	Shri Janardan Choudhary, Executive Director, (O&M)	NHPC office Complex, Sector-33, Faridabad – 121003 (Haryana)
3.	NEEPCO	Shri P.K Singha, Executive Director	Brookland Compound, Lower New Colony, Shillong - 793003
4.	NLC	Director (Commercial)	No.135, Periyar E.V.R. High Road, Kilpauk, Chennai - 600 010. Tamil Nadu, India
5.	SJVN	Shri Romesh Kapoor, General Manager (C&SO)	SJVN Ltd, Sharma Niwas Below BCS, New Shimla – 171009.