#### CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

# Petition No. 14/MP/2017

## Coram:

Shri P.K. Pujari, Chairperson Shri A.K. Singhal, Member Dr. M.K. Iyer, Member

Date of Order: 6<sup>th</sup> September, 2018

## In the matter of

Corrigendum to Order dated 21.8.2018

In the matter of

Petition under section 79 (1) (a) and section 79 (1) (f) of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with the CERC (Terms and Conditions of Tariff) Regulations, 2014 for relief on account of Change in Law affecting Stage- II of the Badarpur Thermal Power Station.

#### In the matter of

NTPC Limited, NTPC Bhawan Core-7, Scope Complex, 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110003

Vs

Å.

1. BSES Rajdhani Power Limited BSES Bhawan, Nehru Place, New Delhi- 110019

2. BSES Yamuna Power Limited Shakti Kiran Building, Karkardooma, Delhi- 110092

3. Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited Grid Sub-Station Building, Hudson Lines, Kingsway Camp New Delhi- 110009

4. New Delhi Municipal Council Palika Kendra Building, Opposite Jantar Mantar, Parliament Street New Delhi- 110001 .....Petitioner

5. Military Engineering Services Delhi Cantonment, New Delhi- 110002

6. Delhi State Load Dispatch Centre Minto Road, New Delhi- 110002

7. Department of Environment Government of NCT of Delhi 4<sup>th</sup> Floor, ISBT Building, Kashmere Gate New Delhi- 110006

....Respondents

## **CORRIGENDUM**

At the end of para 45 of the order dated 21.8.2018 in Petition No.

14/MP/2017, the following shall be added:

"Accordingly, we direct the Delhi SLDC to certify the 'DC' as declared by BTPS for the period 7.11.2016 to 14.3.2017 and publish the same in the periodical energy accounts for the purpose of billing the Respondents."

2. All other terms contained in the order dated 21.8.2018 remains unaltered.

Sd/-(Dr. M.K.lyer) Member

A.

Sd/-(A. K. Singhal) Member *Sd/-*(P. K. Pujari) Chairperson