CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

Petition No. 165/GT/2017

Coram:

Shri P.K. Pujari, Chairperson Shri A.K.Singhal, Member Dr. M.K. Iyer, Member

Date of Order: 17th September, 2018

In the matter of

Corrigendum to Order dated 5.9.2018

In the matter of

Approval of tariff of Koteshwar Hydroelectric project (400 MW) for the period from 1.4.2011 to 31.3.2014

In the matter of

THDC India Limited, (A Joint Venture of Govt. of India & Govt. of U.P), Pragatipuram, Bypass Road, Rishikesh -110003 (Uttarakhand)

.....Petitioner

Vs

A.

1. Punjab State Power Corporation Limited The Mall, Patiala-147 001

2. Haryana Power Utilities (DHBVNL & UHBVNL) Shakti Bhawan, Sector-VI, Panchkula, Haryana-134109

3. Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited Shakti Bhawan, 14 Ashok Marg, Lucknow-226001,

4. BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd BSES Bhawan, Nehru Place, New Delhi- 110019

5. BSES Yamuna Power Ltd Shakti Kiran Building, Karkardooma, Delhi- 110092

6. Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd 33 kV Substation, Hudson Line, Kingsway Camp, Delhi-110009

7. Engineering Department Chandigarh Administration, Ist Floor, UT Secretariat, Sector 9-D, Chandigarh-160009 8. Uttrakhand Power Corporation Ltd., Urja Bhawan, Kanwali Road, Dehradun -248 001

9. Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board, Vidyut Bhawan, Kumar House Complex Building II, Shimla-171004

10. Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd Vidyut Bhawan, Janpath, Joytinagar, Jaipur- 302005

11. Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd Old Power House, Hathi Bhata, Jaipur Road, Ajmer- 305001

12. Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd New Power House, Industrial Area, Jodhpur-342003

13. Power Development Department, Govt. of Jammu and Kashmir, Civil Secretariat, Jammu- 180001

.....Respondents

CORRIGENDUM

Para 65 of the order dated 5.9.2018 in Petition No. 165/GT/2018 which reads

as:

"Design Energy

65. The Design Energy of 1154.82 MUs as approved by the Commission vide order dated 15.5.2014 is allowed."

shall be read as:

"65. The Design Energy of 712 MUs for the year 2011-12 and 1154.82 MUs for the years 2012-13 and 2013-14 as approved by the Commission vide order dated 15.5.2014 is allowed."

2. All other terms contained in the order dated 5.9.2018 remains unaltered.

Sd/-(Dr. M.K.Iyer) Member

Å.

Sd/-(A.K.Singhal) Member Sd/-(P. K. Pujari) Chairperson