<u>Tentative Schedule of Public Hearing to be held on 1.2.2019 on</u> <u>CERC (Terms and Conditions of Tariff) Regulations, 2019</u>

<u>State/Joint Electricity Regulatory Commission, Central/State</u> <u>Government Departments /Statutory Bodies/Autonomous Bodies</u>

- 1. Central Electricity Authority, NewDelhi
- 2. Power System Operation Corporation Ltd., NewDelhi

State owned Distribution Licensee /Private distribution licensee/ Individual /Consumer/NGOs

Distribution Licensee

- 1. GRIDCO Ltd., Odhisa
- 2. Kerala State Electricity Board Limited
- 3. Tamilnadu Generation and Distribution Co Ltd
- 4. Maharshtra Electricity Dist. Co.Ltd (MSEDCL)
- 5. Gujarat Urja Vikas Nigam Ltd. (GUVNL)
- 6. Rajasthan Urja Vikas Nigam Ltd.(RUVNL)
- 7. Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd. (TPDDL)
- 8. Bengaluru Electric Supply Company Ltd (BESCOM)
- 9. BSES Yamuna Power Ltd.

<u>Individual</u>

- 10. Ms. Mallika Sharma Bezbaruah (Individual)
- 11. Hemant Kumar on behalf of Ms. Manpreet Kaur
- 12. United Residents of Delhi

<u>Trading Licensee, Power Exchange / Financial Institutions/Academic</u> <u>Institution/Consultants</u>

- 1. Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
- 2. The Energy Research Institute (TERI)
- 3. ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund
- 4. CLSA India Ltd. Financial Analyst
- 5. Madhu Gupta & Co, Consultancy Firm
- 6. Power and Engineering Consultant India Ltd. (PEC)

<u>Generating Companies (Central/State/Private) (Thermal (Coal & Lignite), Thermal(Gas), Hydro and Others)</u>

Thermal (Coal)

- 1. NTPC Ltd.
- 2. NLC India Ltd.
- 3. Udupi Power Ltd. , Adani Power Limited & Adani Transmission (India) Ltd
- 4. Lanco Amarkantak Power Ltd.
- 5. GMR Energy Ltd.
- 6. The Tata Power Company Limited
- 7. Damoder Valley Corporation.
- 8. LalitPur Power Generation Company Ltd.
- 9. Jai Prakash Power Venture Limited & Jaypee PowerGrid Ltd

Thermal (Gas)

- 10. ONGC Tripura Power Co.Ltd and North East Trans.Co.Ltd
- 11. Torrent Power Limited & Torrent PowerGrid Ltd.
- 12. Ratnagiri Gas & Power Private Ltd.

<u>Hydro</u>

- 13. NHPC Ltd.
- 14. THDC India Ltd.
- 15. NHDC Ltd.
- 16. NEEPCO Ltd.
- 17. Teesta Urja Ltd.

Transmission Companies (Central/State/Private)

- 1. Powergrid Corporation of India Ltd.
- 2. Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd. (RRVPNL)
- 3. Sterlite Power Transmission Ltd.
- 4. Parbati Koldam Transmission Corporation Ltd.

Any other Stakeholders

Note: Please be precise in your comments so that opportunities can be given to others also. Also refrain from giving comments which have been covered by other participants.