## CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

• • • •

## Minutes of the Commission meeting held on 29<sup>th</sup> January, 2010

## **1.0** The following were present:

- 1. Dr. Pramod Deo, Chairperson In Chair
- 2. Mr. Rakesh Nath, Chairperson, CEA (Ex-officio Member, CERC)
- 3. Mr. S. Jayaraman, Member
- 4. Mr. V.S. Verma, Member
- 5. Mr. Alok Kumar, Secretary
- 6. Mr. K. Biswal, Chief (F)
- 7. Mr. Pankaj Batra, Chief (E)
- 8. Mr. Trilochan Rout, Jt. Chief (Law)
- 9. Mr. Rahul Banerjee, Sr. Advisor
- 10. Mr. S.K. Chatterjee, DC(RA)

## 2.0 Item No.1: Formulating Transmission Pricing Methodology.

The proposal was considered and the Commission directed circulating the draft regulations along with a self explanatory memorandum for comments and suggestions of the stakeholders.

**3.0** The meeting ended with vote of thanks to the chair.

\*\*\*\*