### **CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION**

# Minutes of the Commission meeting held on 27th February, 2012

• • • •

- **1.0** The following were present:
  - 1. Dr. Pramod Deo, Chairperson
  - 2. Mr. S. Jayaraman, Member
  - 3. Mr. V.S. Verma. Member
  - 4. Mr. Deena Dayalan, Member
  - 5. Mr. A.S. Bakshi, Chairperson, CEA & Ex-officio Member, CERC
  - 6. Mr. Pankaj Batra, Chief (E)
  - 7. Mr. Trilochan Rout, Jt. Chief (Law)
  - 8. Mr. P.K. Awasthi, Jt. Chief (F)
  - 9. Mr. Vijay Menghani, Jt. Chief (E)
  - 10. Mr. S.K. Chatterjee, Deputy Chief (RA)
  - 11. Ms. Archna Ahlawat, Deputy Chief (MIS)
  - 12. Mr. Rajeev Pushkarna, Deputy Chief (Finance)

#### 2.0 Item No.2: Review of status of implementation of PoC Regulations

The Commission noted the status of implementation of PoC regulations and gave certain directions.

# 3.0 <u>Item No.2 : Proposal for amendment of Power System</u> <u>Development Fund</u>

The Commission noted with certain directions.

### 4.0 <u>Item No.2: Regulatory Information Management System – Demo by Tata</u> <u>Consultancy Services.</u>

The Commission considered and endorsed the roll out plan for RIMS in CERC.

5.0 The meeting ended with vote of thanks to the chair.

#### In Chair