CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Minutes of the Commission meeting held on 4th January,2012

- **1.0** The following were present:
 - 1. Dr. Pramod Deo, Chairperson
 - 2. Mr. S. Jayaraman, Member
 - 3. Mr. V.S. Verma, Member
 - 4. Mr. Deena Dayalan, Member
 - 5. Mr. Rajiv Bansal, Secretary
 - 6. Mr. Pankaj Batra, Chief (E)
 - 7. Mr. Trilochan Rout, Jt. Chief (Law)
 - 8. Mr. P.K. Awasthi, Jt. Chief (F)
 - 9. Mr. S.C. Srivastava, Jt. Chief (E)
 - 10. Mr. Rahul Banerjee, Senior Advisor
 - 11. Mr. S.K. Chatterjee, Deputy Chief (RA)
 - 12. Mr. Rakesh Shah, Advisor

2.0 <u>Item No.1: Consideration of Draft Regulations on Tariff for</u> <u>Renewable Energy Technologies for the control period 2012-17.</u>

This was considered and approved with certain directions.

3.0 The meeting ended with vote of thanks to the chair.

In Chair