## CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

• • • •

## Minutes of the Commission Meeting held on 28th June 2012

## **1.0** The following were present:

- 1. Dr. Pramod Deo, Chairperson In Chair
- 2. Shri S. Jayaraman, Member
- 3. Shri V.S. Verma, Member
- 4. Shri Deena Dayalan, Member
- 5. Shri Rajiv Bansal, Secretary
- 6. Shri Pankaj Batra, Chief (E)
- 7. Shri J. P. Painuly, Chief Advisor (Eco)
- 8. Shri Trilochan Rout, Jt. Chief (Law)
- 9. Shri Rahul Banerjee, Sr. Advisor (Power Market)
- 10. Shri S.K. Chatterjee, Deputy Chief (RA)
- 11. Shri H.T. Gandhi, Deputy Chief (Finance)

## 2.0 <u>Item No.1: Escalation rates for bid evaluation (for competitive bidding) and payment purposes</u>

The Commission considered and endorsed the proposal with certain directions.

3.0 The meeting ended with vote of thanks to the chair.

\*\*\*\*