CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

Petition No.269/2009

Sub: Approval of tariff of Talcher Thermal Power Station, Stage-II (4X500 MW) for the period from 1.4.2009 to 31.3.2014.

Date of Hearing : 22.11.2012

Coram : Dr. Pramod Deo. Chairperson

Shri S. Jayaraman, Member Shri V.S.Verma, Member

Shri M.Deena Dayalan, Member

Petitioner : NTPC Limited, New Delhi

Respondents : Transmission Corporation of Andhra Pradesh Limited

(APTRANSCO) & 14 Others

Parties present : Shri Naresh Anand, NTPC

Shri Ajay Dua, NTPC

Shri Sandeep Naik, NTPC Shri Ajay Mehta, NTPC Shri S. K. Mandal, NTPC Shri P. Parimal, NTPC Shri Guryog Singh, NTPC Shri Rohit Chabbra, NTPC

Shri S.Vallinayagam, Advocate Shri R.B. Sharma, Advocate

Record of Proceedings

Due to paucity of time, the hearing of the above mentioned petition could not be taken up. Accordingly, the matter is adjourned.

2. The Petition shall be listed for hearing on 18.12.2012.

By order of the Commission

Sd/-(T. Rout) Joint Chief Legal