CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

Coram:	Dr. Pramod Deo, Chairperson Shri S.Jayaraman, Member Shri V.S.Verma, Member
Date of hearing :	19.01.2012
<u>Petition No. 279/2009</u>	
Subject:	Petition for approval of tariff of Feroze Gandhi Unchahar Thermal Power Station Stage-III (210 MW) for the period from 1.4.2009 to 31.3.2014.
Petitioner:	NTPC Ltd.
Respondents:	Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Ltd. (UPPCL) and others.
Parties present:	Shri C.K.Mondol, NTPC Shri S.Saran, NTPC Shri Sudesh K Jain, NTPC Ms. Shilpa Aggarwal, NTPC Shri R.B.Sharma, Advocate for BRPL Shri Sunil Barnwal, BRPL Shri Manish Garg, UPPCL

Record of Proceedings

Due to paucity of time, the hearing of the above mentioned petition could not be taken up. Accordingly, the matter stands adjourned.

2. The petition shall be listed for hearing on 14.2.2012.

By order of the Commission

-/Sd (T. Rout) Joint Chief (Law)