## CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

## Petition No. 45/2010

Sub: Petition under section 79 (c) read with Section 142 of the Electricity Act, 2003.

Date of Hearing	:	11.12.2012
Coram	:	Dr. Pramod Deo, Chairperson Shri S. Jayaraman, Member Shri V.S.Verma, Member Shri M.Deena Dayalan, Member
Petitioner	:	Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Ltd., Lucknow
Respondents:		Secretary, Energy Department, State of M.P. MPSEB, MPPGCL and MP Tradeco
Parties presents	:	Shri A.S.Raghuwanshi, MPPMCL Shri A.K.Agarwal, MPPMCL

## **Record of Proceedings**

Learned counsel for the petitioner requested for time to file detailed rejoinder to the reply of MPPMCL.

2. The Commission directed the petitioner to file its rejoinder on or before 26.12.2012, with an advance copy to the respondent.

3. The petition shall be listed for hearing on 3.1.2013.

By order of the Commission,

Sd/-(T. Rout) Joint Chief (Law)