## CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

## Petition No. 15/RP/2012

Subject: Revision of order dated 23.5.2012 in Petition No. 270/2009 regarding

determination of generation tariff for Auraiya Gas Power Station (663.36

MW) for the period from 1.4.2009 to 31.3.2014.

Date of Hearing: 28.8.2012

Coram: Dr. Pramod Deo, Chairperson

Shri S.Jayaraman, Member Shri V.S.Verma, Member

Shri M.Deena Dayalan, Member

Petitioners: NTPC Ltd., New Delhi

Respondents: UPPCL and 12 others

Parties Present: Shri Ajay Dua, NTPC

Shri C.K.Mondol, NTPC

Shri Sameer Aggarwal, NTPC Shri Neeraj Kumar, NTPC Ms. Shilpa Aggarwal, NTPC Shri Guryog Singh, NTPC Shri A. Basu Roy, NTPC Shri Manish Garg, UPPCL

Shri R.B.Sharma, Advocate, BRPL

## **RECORD OF PROCEDINGS**

The petitioner, NTPC has filed this petition for revision of order dated 23.5.2012 in Petition No. 270/2009 for approval of tariff of Auraiya Gas Power Station (663.36 MW) for the period from 1.4.2009 to 31.3.2014, based on the 2009, Tariff Regulations.

- 2. Due to paucity of time the matter could not be taken up for hearing. The Commission directed the parties to complete their pleadings in the matter, prior to the next date of hearing.
- 3. The petition shall be listed for hearing on 25.9.2012.

By order of the Commission

Sd/-(T. Rout) Joint Chief (Law)