CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

. . . .

Minutes the Commission meeting held on 6.11.2013

1.0 The following were present:

- 1. Shri G.B. Pradhan, Chairperson In Chair
- 2. Shri V.S. Verma, Member
- 3. Shri Deena Dayalan, Member
- 4. Shri A.K. Singhal, Member
- 5. Shri A.K. Saxena Chief (E)
- 6. Shri Trilochan Rout, Chief (Law)
- 7. Shri P.K. Awasthi, JC(F)
- 8. Shri S.C.S.Shrivastava, JC(E)
- 9. Shri V.M. Menghani, JC(E)
- 10. Shri S.K. Chatterjee, JC (RA)
- 11. Shri H.T. Gandhi, DC(F)
- 12. Shri Rahul Banerjee, Sr. Advisor (PM)
- 13. Shri M.M. Chaudhari, AC(F)

2.0 <u>Item No.1: Study on "Regulatory Impact Assessment of CERC Tariff Regulations"</u>

Decision: The Commission considered and approved the study report.

3.0 The meeting ended with vote of thanks to the chair.