CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

Petition No. 308/GT/2014

Subject: Determination of tariff for Dadri Gas Power Station (829.78 MW) for

the period 2014-19.

Petitioner : NTPC

Respondents : Uttar Pradesh Power Corp Ltd. & 12 Others

Petition No. 372/GT/2014

Subject: Determination of tariff for Rihand Super Thermal Power Station

Stage-III (2x500 MW) for the period 2014-19.

Petitioner : NTPC

Respondents : Uttar Pradesh Power Corp Ltd. & 12 Others

Date of hearing : **24.5.2016**

Coram : Shri Gireesh. B. Pradhan, Chairperson

Shri A.K.Singhal, Member Shri A.S. Bakshi, Member Dr. M.K Iyer, Member

Parties present : Shri Ajay Dua, NTPC

Shri Sameer Aggarwal, NTPC Shri Nishant Gupta, NTPC Shri Rajeev Choudhary, NTPC Shri Bhupinder Kumar, NTPC Shri T. Vinodh Kumar, NTPC

Shri S.K Jain, NTPC

Shri R.B Sharma, Advocate, BRPL Shri Varun Shankar, Advocate, TPDDL Shri CA Manish Garg UPPCL & BYPL Shri Abhishek Srivastava, BYPL

Shri Sameer Singh, BYPL Shri Nishant Grover, BYPL Ms. Megha Bajpeyi, BRPL

Record of Proceedings

The Learned Counsel for the respondent, TATA Power Delhi Distribution Limited prayed for time to file its reply Petition Nos. 308/GT/2014 and 372/GT/2014.

The Commission accepted the prayer and directed to list the matter on 14.6.2016. The Commission directed the respondents to file their reply in the matter.

By Order of the Commission

Sd/-(T. Rout) Chief (Legal)

