CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

DATE OF HEARING: 5.7.2018

Petition No. 45/MP/2018

- Petitioner : National Load Despatch Centre (NLDC)
- Respondents : Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited and Others
- Subject : Petition for approval of Performance Linked Incentive for NLDC for the Financial Year 2016-17 with reference to NLDC Charges for the control period 1.4.2014 to 31.3.2019.

Petition No. 55/MP/2018

- Petitioner : Eastern Regional Load Despatch Centre (ERLDC)
- Respondents : Bihar State Power Holding Company Limited and Others
- Subject : Petition for approval of Performance Linked Incentive for ERLDC for the Financial Year 2016-17 with reference to ERLDC Charges for the control period 1.4.2014 to 31.3.2019.

Petition No. 56/MP/2018

- Petitioner : Northern Regional Load Despatch Centre (NRLDC)
- Respondents : Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited and Others
- Subject : Petition for approval of Performance Linked Incentive for NRLDC for the Financial Year 2016-17 with reference to NRLDC Charges for the control period 1.4.2014 to 31.3.2019.

Petition No. 57/MP/2018

- Petitioner : Southern Regional Load Despatch Centre (SRLDC)
- Respondents : APTRANSCO and Others
- Subject : Petition for approval of Performance Linked Incentive for SRLDC for the Financial Year 2016-17 with reference to SRLDC Charges for the control period 1.4.2014 to 31.3.2019.

Petition No. 80/MP/2018

- Petitioner : North Eastern Regional Load Despatch Centre (NERLDC)
- Respondents : APDCL and Others

Subject : Petition for approval of Performance Linked Incentive for NERLDC for the Financial Year 2016-17 with reference to NERLDC Charges for the control period 1.4.2014 to 31.3.2019.

Petition No. 81/MP/2018

Petitioner	: Western Region Load Despatch Centre (WRLDC)
Respondents	: MSEDCL and Others
Subject	: Petition for approval of Performance Linked Incentive for WRLDC for the Financial Year 2016-17 with reference to WRLDC Charges for the control period 1.4.2014 to 31.3.2019.
Coram	: Shri P.K. Pujari, Chairperson Shri A.K. Singhal, Member Dr. M.K. Iyer, Member
Parties present	: Shri G. Chakraborty, NLDC Shri Gaurav Verma, NLDC Shri Rakesh Kumar, NLDC Shri Venkateshan M., SRLDC Shri Aditya Prasad Das, WRLDC Shri Manas Das, ERLDC Shri Nadim Ahmad, ERLDC Shri Nadim Ahmad, ERLDC Shri Sachin Panwar, NRLDC Shri M.K. Agrawal, NRLDC Shri R. Sutradhar, NERLDC Shri Y.K. Sharma, NERLDC

Record of Proceedings

The representatives of the Petitioners submitted that the Petitioners have filed the requisite information as per the Commission's direction dated 5.4.2018.

2. After hearing the representatives of the Petitioners, the Commission reserved order in the petitions.

By order of the Commission

Sd/-(T. Rout) Chief (Law)