CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

Petition No. 169/TT/2018

Coram:

Shri P. K. Pujari, Chairperson Dr. M. K. Iyer, Member

Date of order : 16.04.2019

In the matter of

Corrigendum to order dated 22.2.2019 in Petition No. 169/TT/2018

And in the matter of:

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited "Saudamini", Plot No.2, Sector-29, Gurgaon -122 001

...Petitioner

Vs

- NTPC Limited, NTPC Bhawan, Core-7, Scope Complex, 7, New Delhi-110 003
- Neyvelli Lignite Corporation Limited,
 P.O. Neyvelli-607 801, Cuddalore District,
 Tamil Nadu
- 3. Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited, Nabhkiya Bhawan, Anu-Shakti Nagar, Mumbai-400 094
- NTPC Tamil Nadu Energy Company Limited, G-Block, 123 & 123A, 12th street, Anna Nagar (East), Chennai-600 102
- Meenakshi Energy Private Limited, Meenakshi plot 119, Road# 10, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad-500 033



- Simhapuri Energy Limited,
 6-3-866/ 2, 3rd Floor,
 Begumpet, Madhucon Green Lands,
 Hyderabad-500 016
- 7. LANCO-Kondapalli Power Private Limited, Plot No. 4, Hitech City, Madhapur, Hyderabad-500 081
- 8. Andhra Pradesh Power Co-ordination Committee, APTRANSCO, Vidyut Soudha, Hyderabad-500 082
- 9. Power Company of Karnataka Limited, Room No; 503, KPTCL Building, Kaveri Bhavan, Bangalore-560 009, Karnataka State
- Kerala State Electricity Board,
 Vydyuthi Bhavanam, Pattom,
 Thiruvananthapuram-695 004
- 11. TANGEDCO,7th Floor, Eastern Wing, 144, Anna Salai,Chennai-600 002
- 12. Electricity Department, Government of Poducherry, Poducherry-605 001
- Electricity Department,
 Government of Goa,
 Curti-Ponda-Goa-403 401

CORRIGENDUM

The para 28.1.3 of the order dated 22.2.2019 in Petition No.169/TT/2018 shall be replaced as under:-

"28.1.3 Calculation of Annual Charges

(₹ in lakh)

Year	2012-13 (1.2.2013 to 31.3.2013	2013-14
Annual Capital Recovery Charges	13.69	82.16
O&M Expenses	0.00	0.00
Interest On Working Capital	0.32	1.85
Total Charges	14.01	84.01



2. Except for the above, all other terms contained in order dated 22.2.2019 in Petition No. 169/TT/2018 remains unchanged.

sd/(Dr. M.K. lyer) (P.K. Pujari)
Member Chairperson