CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION **NEW DELHI**

Petition No. 269/MP/2018 along with IA Nos. 22 & 26 of 2024

: Petition under Section 142 of the Electricity Act, 2003 for Subject

noncompliance of the Commission's direction and dated 28.9.2017

in Petition No. 97/MP/2017.

: Adani Power (Mundra) Limited (APMuL). Petitioner

Respondent : Uttar Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited and Ors.

Date of Hearing : 19.2.2025

Coram : Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson

> Shri Ramesh Babu V., Member Shri Harish Dudani, Member

Parties Present : Shri Amit Kapur, Advocate, APMuL

Ms. Poonam Verma Sengupta, Advocate, APMuL

Shri Saunak Rajguru, Advocate, APMuL Shri Sanjay Jain, Sr. Advocate, HPPC Shri Lokesh Sinhal, Advocate, HPPC Ms. Ashima Gupta, Advocate, HPPC Ms. Harshita Sukhija, Advocate, HPPC Ms. Shrutee Priyadarshini, Advocate, HPPC Ms. Nikita Choukse, Advocate, MSEDCL Ms. Himani Yadav, Advocate, MSEDCL

Shri Bipin Gupta, Advocate, Rajasthan Discoms

Shri Paramhans Sahani, Advocate, Rajasthan Discoms

Record of Proceedings

Learned senior counsel and learned counsels for the parties submitted that the matter is required to be argued at length and requested to list the matter on any other date.

2. The Petition will be listed for the hearing on 26.3.2025 (Wednesday)

> By order of the Commission Sd/-(T.D. Pant) Joint Chief (Law)