CENTRAL ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION NEW DELHI

Coram:

- 1. Shri Ashok Basu, Chairperson
- 2. Shri Bhanu Bhushan, Member
- 3. Shri A.H.Jung, Member

Petition No. 26/2006

In the matter of

Revision of operation parameters and norms for the determination of tariff for Tanda TPS for the period from 2004-09.

And in the matter of

Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Ltd, Lucknow ... Petitioner Vs

NTPC Respondent

Following were present:

- 1. Shri Deepak Chopra, Advocate, UPPCL
- 2. Shri T.K.Srivastava, UPPCL
- 3. Shri V.B.K.Jain, NTPC
- 4. Shri I.J.Kapoor, NTPC
- 5. Shri Vivek Kumar Singh, NTPC
- 6. Shri S.Saran, NTPC

ORDER (DATE OF HEARING: 20.6. 2006)

Heard Shri Deepak Chopra, Advocate appearing for the petitioner and Shri V.B.K. Jain, representative of the respondent on admission.

- 2. Admit. The respondent may file its reply by 15.7.2006 with a copy to the petitioner, who may file his rejoinder, if any, latest by 31.7.2006.
- 3. List on 10.8.2006.

sd-/ sd-/ sd-/
(A.H.JUNG) (BHANU BHUSHAN) (ASHOK BASU)
MEMBER MEMBER CHAIRPERSON

New Delhi, dated the 20th June 2006