List of Stakeholders commented on Deviation Settlement Mechanism and Related Matters Regulations 2021

S. No. Name of the Stakeholder S. No. Name of the Stakeholder
1 Association of Power Producers (APP) 45 Statkraft India Pvt Ltd
2 Fedration of Indian Chamber of Commerce and Industries (FICCI) 46 Vector Green Energy Pvt Ltd (VGEPL)
3 Indian Sugar Mills Association (ISMA) 47 Indian Wind Power Association -Northern Region
4 India Wind Power Association (IWPA) 48 Jindal India Thermal Power Limited
5 Wind Independent Power Producer Association 49 Manikaran Analytics Ltd
6 Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission (UPERC) 50 National Thermal Power Corporation (NTPC )
7 Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation (CESC) 51 Neyveli Lignite Corporation India Ltd (NLCIL)
8 Haryana Power Purchase Center (HPPC) for Haryana discoms 52 NLC Tamil Nadu Power Limited (NTPL)
9 BRPL 53 Tata Power, Additional Comments
10 M.P. Pashchim Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Company Ltd (MPPKVVCL) 54 Central Electricity Authority (CEA)
11 Maharastra State Energy Distribution Company Ltd (MSEDCL) 55 Gujarat Urja Vikas Nigam Ltd (GUVNL)
12 India Energy Exchange (IEX ) 56 Power Company of Karnataka Ltd (PCKL)
13 Power Exchange India Limited 57 Uttar Pradesh Rajya Vidyut Utpadan Nigam Ltd (UPRVUNL)
14 Adani Power (Mudra) Ltd 58 West Bengal Power Development Corporation Ltd (WBPDCL)
15 Adhunik Power and Natural Resiources Ltd (APNRL) 59 Asit Singh
16 Jhabua Power Limited (JhabuaPower) 60 Mr Bhanu Bhusan
17 Madhya Pradesh Power Generating Co. Ltd. (MPPGCL) 61 Mr Nadeem Ahmed Khan
18 Maharastra State Power Generation Company Ltd (MSPGCL) 62 Mr Shanti Prasad, (Es Chairman, RERC)
19 Nabha Power 63 Mr Shivam Puri
20 Shree Cement 64 BASK Research Foundation
21 Sitapuram Power Limited - Zuari Cement 65 Deloitte
22 Satluj Jail Vidyut Nigam Ltd 66 Energy Analytics Lab (EAL)- IIT Kanpur
23 Narmada Hydroelectric Development Corporation Ltd (NHDC) 67 Center for Energy, Environment and Water (CEEW)
24 National Hydro Power Corporation (NHPC) 68 Southern Region Power Committee (SRPC)
25 AD Hydro Power Ltd 69 Western Regional Power Committee
26 Apraava Energy 70 Eastern Region Power Committee (ERPC)
27 Azure Power 71 State Load Dispatch Center (SLDC) - Odisha
28 Continuum Green Energy (India) Pvt. Ltd. 72 State Load Dispatch Center (SLDC) - Gujarat
29 DANS Energy Pvt Ltd 73 Abelllon Clean energy , Additional Comments
30 Enel Green Power India Private Limited 74 POSOCO
31 Greenko Group 75 RPG Power Trading Company Ltd (RPTCL)
32 Hero Future Energy 76 Tamil Nadu Transmission Corporation Ltd
33 Kreate Energy 77 Karnataka Power Transmission Corporation Ltd
34 Mahindra Susten Pvt Ltd 78 Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd (PGCIL)
35 MB Power 79 Transmission Corporation of Telengana Ltd
36 Mytrah Energy (India) Private Limited 80 India Grid Trust
37 O2 Power 81 Bharat Almunium Company Ltd (Balco)
38 Phillips Carbon Black Limited (PCBL) 82 Dhariwal Infrastructure Ltd (DIL)
49 REConnect Energy 83 HP ALDC
40 RENew Power Pvt Ltd 84 Penna Cement Industries Limited
41 Torrent Power Ltd (TPL) 85 Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Ltd
42 Damodar Valley Corporation (DVC) 86 West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd (WBSEDCL)
43 Prayas Energy Group 87 DNV GL Energy India Private Limited
44 Sembcorp Energy India Limited