DETAILS OF FOREIGN VISITS ATTENDED BY CHAIRPERSON/MEMBERS & OFFICERS OF CERC DURING 2023-24

Name & Designation of the officer	Duration of Foreign tours (excluding journey time)	Places visited	Expenditure borne by CERC or some other organization etc.
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	03.07.2023 to 06.07.2023	London	CERC
Shri Harpreet Singh Pruthi Secretary	-do-	London	CERC
Dr S.K. Chatterjee, Chief (RA)	-do-	London	CERC
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	05.08.2023 to 06.08.2023	Maldives	CERC
Shri I S Jha, Member	24.09.2023 to 30.09.2023	Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina	CERC
Shri I S Jha, Member	28.10.2023 to 04.11.2023	USA	CERC
Shri Pravas Kumar Singh, Member	-do-	USA	CERC
Shri Arun Goyal, Member	16.11.2023 to 17.11.2023	China	CERC
Shri Arun Goyal, Member	07.02.2024 to 09.02.2024	Thailand	CERC
Shri Awdhesh Kumar Singh, Chief (Engg)	12.02.2024 to 23.02.2024	Australia	Organizers
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	01.03.2024 to 02.03.2024	Sri Lanka	CERC & SAFIR
Shri Pravas Kumar Singh, Member	-do-	-do-	-do-
Shri Harpreet Singh Pruthi Secretary	-do-	-do-	-do-
Smt. Shilipa Agarwal, Joint Chief (Engg)	-do-	-do-	-do-
Smt. Rashmi S Nair, Deputy Chief (RA)	-do-	-do-	-do-
Shri Arun Goyal, Member	09.03.2024 to 14.03.2024	London	CERC

DETAILS OF DOMETIC TOURS UNDERTAKEN BY SENIOR OFFICERS OF CERC DURING 2023-24

Name & Designation of the officer	Duration of Foreign tours (excluding journey time)	Places visited
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	April 2023	Guwahati
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	April 2023	Rishikesh-Tehri- Dehradun
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	April 2023	Dharamshala
Shri Pravas Kumar Singh, Member	April 2023	Dharamshala
Shri Arun Goyal, Member	April 2023	Dharamshala
Shri I S Jha, Member	April 2023	Dharamshala
Shri Harpreet Singh Pruthi, Secretary	April 2023	Dharamshala
Dr S. K. Chatterjee, Chief (RA)	April 2023	Dharamshala
Shri Arun Goyal, Member	April 2023	Bangalore
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	April 2023	Dehradun
Shri Indu Shekhar Jha, Member	April 2023	Dharamshala
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	May 2023	Dibrugarh-Guwahati
Shri Arun Goyal, Member	May 2023	Tehri
Shri Arun Goyal, Member	May 2023	Mohali
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	May 2023	Bangalore-Mysore
Shri Harpreet Singh Pruthi, Secretary	May 2023	Varanasi
Dr S K Chatterjee, Chief (RA)	May 2023	Varanasi
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	June 2023	Mumbai
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	June 2023	Guwahati
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	June 2023	Guwahati
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	June 2023	Coimbatore
Shri Pravas Kumar Singh, Member	June 2023	Coimbatore
Shri Arun Goyal, Member	June 2023	Coimbatore -Ooty

Shri I S Jha, Member	June 2023	Coimbatore
Dr S K Chatterjee, Chief (RA)	June 2023	Coimbatore
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	July 2023	Lucknow
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	August 2023	Dehradun
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	August 2023	Agra
Shri Arun Goyal, Member	August 2023	Guwahati
Shri Arun Goyal, Member	August 2023	Mussoorie
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	August 2023	Dehradun
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	August 2023	Kolkata-Agartala
Shri Pravas Kumar Singh, Member	August 2023	Kolkata-Agartala
Shri Harpreet Singh Pruthi	August 2023	Agartala
Dr S K Chatterjee, Chief (RA)	August 2023	Agra
Dr S K Chatterjee, Chief (RA)	August 2023	Kolkata-Agartala
Shri Arun Goyal, Member	August 2023	Agartala
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	September 2023	Guwahati
Shri Arun Goyal, Member	September 2023	Hyderabad
Shri Pravas Kumar Singh, Member	October 2023	Roorkee-Mussoorie
Shri Harpreet Singh Pruthi	October 2023	Dehradun
Shri Arun Goyal, Member	October 2023	Mussoorie
Dr S K Chatterjee, Chief (RA)	October 2023	Dehradun
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	November 2023	Kochi
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	November 2023	Bangaluru
Shri Harpreet Singh, Secretary	November 2023	Guwahati
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	November 2023	Dimapur-Guwahati
Dr S K Chatterjee, Chief (RA)	November 2023	Guwahati

Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	November 2023	Chandigarh-Panchkula
Dr S K Chatterjee, Chief (RA)	November 2023	Kolkata
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	November 2023	Dibrugarh-Jorhat
Shri Harpreet Singh Pruthi	November 2023	Goa
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	November 2023	Goa
Shri Pravas Kumar Singh	November 2023	Goa
Shri Arun Goyal, Member	November 2023	Dabolim- Goa
Shri Harpreet Singh Pruthi, Secretary	November 2023	Goa
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	December 2023	Dehradun
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	December 2023	Jammu
Shri Pravas Kumar Singh, Member	December 2023	Jammu
Shri Harpreet Singh Pruthi, Secretary	December 2023	Jammu Katra
Dr S K Chatterjee, Chief (RA)	December 2023	Katra-Jammu
Shri Awdesh Kumar Yadav, Chief (Engg)	November 2023	Ranchi
Shri Rajiv Pushkarana	December 2023	Jammu
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	December 2023	Thiruvantahpuram- Madurai
Dr S K Chatterjee, Chief (RA)	December 2023	Thiruvanthapuram – Madurai
Shri Pravas Kumar Singh	December 2023	Jaipur
Shri Pravas Kumar Singh, Member	December 2023	Thirvananthaaaapuram
Shri Arun Goyal, Member	December 2023	Thirvananthaaaapuram
Shri Harpreet Singh Pruthi, Secretary	December 2023	Thirvananthaaaapuram
Shri Jishnu Barua, Chairperson	January 2024	Dehradun